Personnel

NameTitleEmail
Stephen Poulos Parks And Recreation Director stephen.poulos@watgov.org
Jody Corum Aquatics Director jody.corum@watgov.org
Kyle Disney Assistant Aquatics Director kyle.disney@watgov.org
Holly Gates Athletic Director holly.gates@watgov.org
Sharon Greer Administrative Assistant sharon.greer@watgov.org
Amy Parsons Program Assistant amy.parsons@watgov.org
Keron Poteat Recreation Specialist II keron.poteat@watgov.org
DeWayne Vaughn Recreation Specialist I dewayne.vaughan@watgov.org