Personnel

NameTitleEmail
Eric Smallwood Parks And Recreation Director eric.smallwood@watgov.org
Keron Poteat Assistant Director keron.poteat@watgov.org
Hannah Britt Assistant Aquatics Director hannah.britt@watgov.org
Michelle Byrd Administrative Assistant michelle.byrd@watgov.org
Kyle Disney Aquatics Director kyle.disney@watgov.org
Holly Gates Recreation Specialist II holly.gates@watgov.org
Craig Lands Recreation Specialist I craig.lands@watgov.org
Jacob Soule Recreation Specialist I jacob.soule@watgov.org
Amber Worley Program Assistant amber.worley@watgov.org