Watauga County Tax Administrator:  Larry D. Warren


Ste 21 Courthouse
842 W King St
Boone NC 28607

Office Hours are 8:00 am. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except holidays.

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Tax Office is to perform the activities necessary to assess and collect taxes on all real and personal property in Watauga County.

ADA Policy